APICS Ohio Valley Chapter, Inc.
Call us: (812-634-4690) 
HomePartnersPDM ScheduleEducationChapter NewsPhoto Gallery
HighlightsAbout UsJobsUpcoming Events



Interested in learning more about us?
Contact Us
About APICS Ohio Valley Chapter, Inc.
APICS OHVA provides educational and professional development opportunities in Operations Management to the greater Evansville/Jasper/Owensboro area.

Committed to helping our members achieve their professional goals!
President
Vicki Dills, CPIM, CSCP
Kimball Electronics 
P: 812.634.4690  C: 812.309.2168
vicki.dills@kimballelectronics.com
2015-2016 APICS Ohio Valley Chapter, Inc.
VP Programs:
Deane Verkamp, CPIM 
Best Home Furnishings
P 812.367.0115 C: 812.630.9773
dverkamp@BestHF.com
VP Membership:
Tim Brosmer, CPIM
Best Home Furnishings
P: 812.367.0180 F: 812.630.8834
tbrosmer@BestHF.com
VP Public Relations
Terri L. Hurst
C: 812.453.4995
ohva.apics@gmail.com
2015-2016 Board of Directors
Secretary/Treasurer
Denise Harding, CPIM, PMP
Kimball Electronics Group – Jasper, IN
P: 812.634.4194 F: 812.634.4369
denise.harding@kimballelectronics.com
Greg Beck - Jasper Engines
gbeck@jasperengines.com
P: 812.482.1041  C: 812.630.1094
VP Education :
Dan McKeown, CPIM, CSCP, PMP
dlmckeown@bellsouth.net
P: 812.307.2977  C: 270.302.1022
Melissa Weales – Masterbrand
mweales@masterbrand.com
P: 812.634.0101  C: 812.582.1664